Appearances
Maria will be at the following in-person and virtual events in 2021 and in 2022

For those unable to attend my events, but would still like a signed and personalized book, you can order copies through Cupboard Maker Books! They have all my book titles, but shipping is US only. To order books either call the store at 717-732-7288 or email them at books@thecupboardmaker.com

May 19/20, 2021 Virtual Event: YA International Panel with Namina Forna at Chapter One Come celebrate YA in May with me and Namina Forna, the author of The Gilded Ones an epic YA fantasy. We'll discuss our latest novels and the writing and research process. Tune in to ask your own questions! FREE
Date/Times: May 20, 2021 - 12:00 p.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
May 19, 2021 - 10:00 p.m. US Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EDST)
May 20, 2021 - 3:00 a.m. United Kingdom (BST)
May 20, 2021 - 2:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Confused about the time and dates?? Here's a Time Zone Converter


May 28/29, 2021 Virtual Event: Q&A with Galaxy Bookshop I will be talking about the upcoming release of The City of Zirdai and also about the Archives of the Invisible Sword series. Link to event coming soon!
Date/Times: May 29, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
May 28, 2021 - 8:00 p.m. US Eastern Daylight Savings Time (EDST)
May 29, 2021 - 1:00 a.m. United Kingdom (BST)
May 29, 2021 - 12:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
Confused about the time and dates?? Here's a Time Zone Converter


May 29, 2021 The City of Zirdai Release Party at Cupboard Maker Books (157 N Enola Rd (Routes 11/15), Enola, Pennsylvania, 17025, 717-732-7288). Come join the celebration of the long anticipated, Worldwide release of the second book in my Archives of the Invisible Sword Series, The City of Zirdai at my favorite local independent bookstore. 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

November 27, 2021 The King of Koraha Release Party at Cupboard Maker Books (157 N Enola Rd (Routes 11/15), Enola, Pennsylvania, 17025, 717-732-7288). Come join the celebration of the Worldwide release of the third book in my Archives of the Invisible Sword Series, The King of Koraha at my favorite local independent bookstore. 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

May 5-7, 2022 Keynote Speaker for the 2022 Oklahoma Writers' Federation, Inc. annual conference. I will be presenting the Keynote speech and a couple writing workshops for this conference. It will be in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. More details and registration links will be provided when they become available.

Anyone interested in scheduling Maria for a writing workshop/presentation, a reading, or a signing (or for all three!) is welcome to contact Maria at maria AT MariaVSnyder DOT com

FREE EMAIL NEWSLETTER. The best way to stay updated on my books and schedule is to subscribe to my free email newsletter. Three to four times a year I send out an email newsletter to my subscribers. In the newsletter, I include news and updates on my books, my schedule, and something fun. The fun could be a deleted scene from one of my books, or an exclusive chapter, or an excerpt of a new short story. I won't ever send spam, and you can unsubscribe at any time. Please sign-up using this handy-dandy form :)


NEWSLETTER FORM:
Sign Up for my free Email Newsletter!

* required

*





*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse

Books & Excerpts |  Biography |  Appearances |  Writing Advice |  World Map
FAQs |  Short Stories |  Links |  News |  Home
All contents copyright © 2004-, Maria V. Snyder
Contact Maria at maria@mariavsnyder.com